Movie: My Wife got married

Standard

I can’t believe that I am writing about this kind of movie which I should have hated the most… I wrote almost a page about this movie and finally used ‘Backspace’ as the storyline is not really my cup of tea and I am sure I will hurt many people whom I know by writing about such complex relationships… Some people may like this movie and some would say ‘**************’ so its up to the person who is watching it and I would definitely recommend it if you want to watch movies with a uncommon storyline(though the climax is filmy)…

Leave a Reply

