Movie: Seducing Mr.Perfect

Standard

I have finally found the perfect romantic movie of my type… If you are a fan of Mills and Boon and Ramanichandran (Tamil Writer) then you should not miss this movie… I feel that my hunt for good romantic movies might end here… It is so perfect like what I have been expecting all these days… This can be categorized as a Chick flick too and of all the chick flicks I have watched so far, this is the best…

This is not a classic romantic movie or a poetic romance story but this was that romantic story which I have read all through my teen age and have imagined as perfect love story with a happy ending…

Leave a Reply

