Movie: Harmony

Standard

This is one of those movies that will bring tears and smile together. It is a beautiful movie with a lot of characters and all of them at their best. I remembered my singing class lessons when I was watching this movie. My teacher used to give the same type of comments when I sing and she even suggested me not to take singing as a profession for the sake of the audience 😉

The baby in the movie is so adorable… I am sure I will not re-watch this movie again in my life even if I forget the storyline. The movie is all about the female jail prisoners and their struggle to keep themselves happy… It taught me to be very careful when I become short-tempered because women make the worst mistakes when they lose their temper….

 

Leave a Reply

