Thank you Australia – Day 1

Standard

Australia, you gave me so much confidence in life which made me face so many things comfortably later… When everyone whom I knew were travelling to USA and Europe, I was little reluctant and frightened to travel to the other side of the world… The first all alone international flight journey with a 5 month old baby is really a nightmare especially when I know very less about the destination and transit country on this side of the world, but you gave me so much confidence and I felt like a princess when I landed here…

Leave a Reply

