Thank you Australia – Day 2

Standard

You gave me so much in life and taught me how to take life slowly and peacefully. I have always felt that my mind runs like a train, noisy, fast and furious. You taught me how to control it and live peacefully. This is where I learnt that people can live a calm and quiet life but still can be happy… The surrounding is so soothing that even when my mind was working non-stop, I felt that I was surrounded by vaccum. It took me quiet some time to learn to live with it but the important thing is, I have learnt to live life in that way. I learnt to choose the people who can enter my life and who can influence my life and now I have to make sure to follow the same. I learnt not to expect anything in life but live it the way it comes.

Leave a Reply

