Purple pride

Standard

This look was created based on the comments that I got for my previous post”Ideas needed“. Even though I created this look, I feel like I can’t go for this combination for my top which has more blackish purple shade in it but yes, once I buy my white pant, I would definitely try this look.

Purple pride

Him & Her – she has found a style for her purple top… Time to do some shopping with him…

Delpozo cream pants
modaoperandi.com

Manolo Blahnik strap pumps
saksfifthavenue.com

Stella mccartney purse
$1,355 – net-a-porter.com

Silver chain necklace
overstock.com

Linen couch
belleescape.com

Patterned throw pillow
allmodern.com
Leave a Reply

