Diwali season is shopping season

Standard

It’s Diwali festival season in India. I should have started my shopping by now but unfortunately due to my unexpected dental surgery, I am held arrested at home by my family and banned from visiting shops. Still I managed to do a quick shopping in Lifestyle the day before the surgery. The collections have improved and the prices are affordable too.

I prefer to visit Silk saree shops for this season and was checking some ads in the magazines. Tamilnadu Silk sarees are well known around the world for its quality, purity, styles and colours. Posting some pictures here.

IMG_2539.JPG

Photo credits: RMKV

IMG_2538.JPG

Photo credits: RMKV

IMG_2536.JPG

Photo credits: The Chennai silks

IMG_2534.JPG

Photo credits: RMKV

Leave a Reply

