Love with shoes

Standard

When does a girl first fall in love with shoes? I think it all starts when we hear about Cinderella which means it starts even before a girl turns 3 or 4. I am not an exception to this. With a foot size of 42W (India), 9.5 or 10 (Aus) it is really hard to fit into one of those beautiful shoes displayed in the shops.

Be it a stiletto or a flats; wedges or pumps, I love them all but the problem starts when I try those shoes. My feet is so wide and my big toe is really big that all the shoe brands fail to make that size. I feel happy just by looking at the shoes because I know that sometimes the beauty of the shoes don’t get highlighted when I wear it.

I like beautiful shoes even when they are expensive because the feeling that someone has given so much importance in making a shoe to make a stranger’s feet beautiful is too mesmerizing for me but at the same time I hate such shoes because they still don’t fit my feet and make them beautiful.

IMG_2691.JPG

Jimmy Choo – Amika

IMG_2692.JPG

Jimmy Choo – Lust

IMG_2693.JPG

Miu Miu sandals

IMG_2694.JPG

Gucci – studded leather t-strap pumps

IMG_2695.JPG

Gucci – Flora leather ballet flat

 

IMG_2697.JPG

Allenissima by Christian Louboutin

Leave a Reply

