India… Bye bye…

Standard

Once again, I hurt a lot of people and I got hurt a lot when I stepped out of the country. As soon as we collected our baggage, a lady said that we have a lot of luggage and she told my husband, “Your wife must have a lot of clothes”, I would have felt happy if that was true but it is true that I had a lot of stuff(non-textiles) and was also well under the weight limit. This time I was really proud that I didn’t miss anything but as soon as I reached home my son started complaining that I didn’t bring some of his toys.I again proved that I’m a bad mom… Thanks to all our flight pilots, I’m safe back at home in Sydney…

Leave a Reply

