Outcome of Anger, frustration and depression – Crochet mat

Standard

It has become a practise nowadays to do some creative art whenever people hurt or threaten me. This crochet piece is one such outcome. I felt more relaxed and was more happy the way it turned out to be a useful thing. I threw away my anger and depression in each stitch and was happy when I finished the crochet pattern. I felt it’s pretty awesome and taught myself a lot of lessons while doing every single stitch.

“Remember my dear people, threatening other people is a bad thing and it shows that you are a weak person”. I told this to myself, may be a few hundred thousand times while crocheting this piece.

2015/02/img_4234.jpg

2015/02/img_4235.jpg

Leave a Reply

