Tribal beads

Standard

A random combination of beads… 

I still remember how as a kid I wanted to play with beads at grandma’s place. My mum and aunts used to weave with beads and I was not allowed to touch them as mum was afraid that I might loose my concentration on studies if I’m into beading. I think she was correct because I just forget the time whenever I see these cute little beads. To me time actually stops when I’m playing with beads and making jewellery or craft.

   

 

Leave a Reply

