Orange marmalade earring

Standard

I made these last night for the bright orange turtle-neck sweater that I have. The hoops were very thin that I couldn’t fit it into the lock after filling with the beads and I even bent the hoop a bit (see the left one on the image). It was so bad that I used a trick to keep it intact.

I just glued the tips of the open end and inserted into the hoop lock and it was finished 👏 sometimes my brain thinks way beyond what I think, I am capable of. Guess what, the jump ring that I used to hang my orange glass pearl was stuck to the hoop in this process and now it is not moving too 😳  

Orange hoop earrings

Orange marmalade earrings

Leave a Reply

